Let's   Talk   Vending   Today

Barbara ~ Office Manager

office@LathropVending.com

152 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT

06382-2512

 

860-367-9115


 

Lathrop Vending Inc.

Mark Lathrop

President of Lathrop Vending

Mark@LathropVending.com

 

Mike Reynolds

V.P. of Operations

Mike@LathropVending.com

 

Kirk Hanson

Equipment Manager

Kirk@LathropVending.com

 

Eric Babcock

Avanti Manager

EBabcock@LathropVending.com

Kevin Mann

Route Operations Manager

KMann@LathropVending.com

 

Chris Derosier

Territory Manager

CDerosier@LathropVending.com

 

Justin Miner

District Manager

JMiner@LathropVending.com

 

Anthony Cummings

District Manager

ACummings@LathropVending.com

 

Andy Dery

District Manager

ADery@LathropVending.com

 

Jim  Schott - Business Development Manager

JSchott@LathropVending.com​​

Lathrop Vending, Inc.

152 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382-2512

 

© 2023 by Lathrop Vending. All rights reserved.

Office Hours   Mon-Fri from 7am-4pm

Office 860-367-9115    Fax: (860) 367-9195

Office@LathropVending.com

 

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • Google+ Social Icon