Let's   Talk   Vending   Today

DSC_2867%20%202_edited.jpg

Crystal ~ Office Manager

office@LathropVending.com

152 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT

06382-2512

 

860-367-9115


 

Lathrop Vending Inc.

Your details were sent successfully!

Mark Lathrop

President of Lathrop Vending

Mark@LathropVending.com

 

Mike Reynolds

V.P. of Operations

Mike@LathropVending.com

 

Kirk Hanson

Equipment Manager

Kirk@LathropVending.com

 

Eric Babcock

Avanti Manager

EBabcock@LathropVending.com

Kevin Mann

Route Operations Manager

KMann@LathropVending.com

 

Chris Derosier

Territory Manager

CDerosier@LathropVending.com

 

Andy Dery

District Manager

ADery@LathropVending.com

 

Anthony Marshall

Business Development Manager

AMarshall@LathropVending.com