Perking Up News Blog

Mark Lathrop Receives Annual Harry Wishart Award

June 3, 2015


NH Refreshment Service Association hosted this year’s NE Vending Association Spring Weekend at White Mountain Hotel and Resort in North Conway, NH, May 29 to 31. A highlight of the weekend-long festivities is the presentation of the long-standing Harry Wishart Award, which is given to an individual who demonstrates leadership.


In 2015, Jeff Terban of Burdette Beckmann and Larry Lathrop of Lathrop Vending presented the 16th annual Harry Wishart award to Mark Lathrop of Lathrop Vending for his dedication to the industry.


Previous winners include: Rob Tappen (2000), Mike Campbell (2001), Ed Jones (2002), Ed Dooley (2003), Todd Hedrich (2004), Allan Gilbert (2005), Larry Cohen (2006), Howard Michaels (2007), Lloyd "Bud" Willey Jr. (2008), ‘in the memory of’ Loren Athearn (2009), Eric Mueller (2010), Melissa Johnson (2011), Steve Foley (2012), Dennis Surprenant (2013), and Jeff Terban (2014).

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

February 12, 2020

February 11, 2020

December 20, 2019

November 21, 2019